listthumbgallerymap found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Fri Apr 18

Apr 18 Decal Removal and Photography (Cumberland, RI) map

Apr 18 Looking for Hair & Makeup Artist for this Saturday (Warwick, RI)

Thu Apr 17

Apr 17 Looking for Figure Artist map

Apr 17 New Youth Organization Looking for Dedicated Interns (Providence) pic map

Wed Apr 16

Apr 16 LANDSCAPE ARCHITECT DESIGNER Needed for Small Project (West Warwick) pic

Apr 16 LOOKING FOR SOLAR REPS/PARTNERS pic

Apr 16 Seeking Photographer for fitness minded shoot map

Tue Apr 15

Apr 15 Studio recording/videographer needed! (RI)

Apr 15 Photography student needed (Bristol, RI)

Apr 15 pvt. female models 18 + (providence) map

Apr 15 Outreach Coordinator Internship Position (Providence)

Apr 15 Need a Creative Photographer (Woonsocket) pic

Apr 15 Save money--get cashback map

Mon Apr 14

Apr 14 Lit Mag - Call for submissions

Apr 14 Experienced 2nd shooter needed for wedding May 3rd! (providence ) map

Apr 14 Transfer Video Tapes ETC PT (RI) pic

Apr 14 Video apprentice (Warwick) map

Apr 14 Wanted: a women over 40 for topless house cleaning ($120 an hour)

Sun Apr 13

Apr 13 Wedding Photographer Needed (south kingstown) pic

Apr 12 Partial to full nude female models wanted possible movie contract (RI) map

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 fashion oriented photographer (providence ri) pic map

Apr 12 Photo/video models wanted (Central MA) map

Fri Apr 11

Apr 11 Studio, Workspace, Storage (Johnston)

Apr 11 Calendar Auditions (modeling) (kingston) map

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 nude female models needed for body painting project (east prov)

Apr 10 Hair loss friendly stylist needed (Providence)

Apr 10 2nd shooter needed for may 3rd wedding! (providence) map

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 Art Gallery Opportunity (Free Space) (Providence) pic map

Apr 9 Writing my 1st childrens book. Need Illustrator (Warwick) map

Tue Apr 08

Apr 8 CALLING PHOTOSHOP / ILLUSTRATOR USERS (Providence, RI) pic

Apr 8 CALLING ALL ARTISTS (Providence, RI) pic

Apr 8 GLUE STONE SETTERS (MA. RI)

Apr 8 Design Engineer Wanted (Greenville) map

Apr 8 Drummer Looking for Musicians (Foxboro MA ) map

Apr 8 Looking for a wedding photographer (RI) pic

Apr 8 START-UP HIRING FOR A 12WK APPRENTICESHIP! (Pawtucket) map

Apr 8 START-UP LOOKING FOR MOTION GRAPHIC DESIGNER! (Pawtucket) map

Mon Apr 07

Apr 7 College Girls/ MILFs map

Apr 6 graphic novel style illustration pic map

Sun Apr 06

Apr 6 Xtra Inome (Anywhere)

Apr 6 Silk Screen Needed (Prov Area)

Sat Apr 05

Apr 5 Wanted: Hair Stylist and Nail Tech (Cranston) map

Apr 4 pocket square (east greenwich )

Thu Apr 03

Apr 3 Female Artist Seeking One Model (RI)

Wed Apr 02

Apr 2 Web & Graphic Designer Need it for small start up company.

Apr 2 Seamstress (North Kingstown) map

Apr 2 Learn the antiques trade n get paid (R.I.) map

Apr 2 Photographer / Videographer needed for Newport Proposal Video map

Apr 2 PHOTOGRAPHER WANTED (PRODUCT SHOTS) (PROVIDENCE) map

Tue Apr 01

Apr 1 seamstress needed (providence)

Apr 1 Seeking Newborn Photographer Mentor (RI) map

Apr 1 Jewelery Welding map

Mon Mar 31

Mar 31 Sketches for new product

Mar 31 Looking for a company to produce fundraiser cards (Pawt) pic

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 Looking for Female Stripper for Hire

Mar 29 Job Recruiter Needed ASAP PT/FT

Mar 29 Set Appointments from home with residual income (any)

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 Looking to collaborate w/ a Photographer. (RI/MA/CT)

Mar 28 Product Photos Needed (westerly)

Thu Mar 27

Mar 27 Ghost writer needed (johnston)

Wed Mar 26

Mar 26 Ipad, Audio Interface, GarageBand (Providence) map

Mar 26 Video Production Co. Looking for Editor (Providence) map

Mar 26 VIDEOGRAPHER(S) NEEDED ( ) pic map

Tue Mar 25

Mar 25 looking for someone to make a silk screen for me (cranston)

Mar 25 Photographers, Designers, Artists Wanted map

Mon Mar 24

Mar 24 Photographer with interest in shooting film wanted (RI) map

Mar 24 Creative Design Intern- Providence Anchors Basketball (pawtucket ri) pic

Sun Mar 23

Mar 23 Calling RI Wedding Vendors

Sat Mar 22

Mar 22 Graphic Designer needed for charitable work map

Fri Mar 21

Mar 21 DESIGN SALES BROCHURE pic map

Mar 20 Need hands for specific kind of job (my place)

Mar 20 Need designer for poster map

Thu Mar 20

Mar 20 Shortfilm (Warwick/West) map

Mar 20 Experienced 2nd shooter needed for May 3rd wedding in Providence! map

Mar 20 Animate a short video for a kids music company! (Rhode Island) pic

Wed Mar 19

Mar 19 Seeking 20s Male for Photoshoots (RI) map

Mar 19 Paint my car hood (Franklin) pic map

Mar 19 Need Mission Statement Painted (Providence) map

Mon Mar 17

Mar 17 Start up seeks graphic designer for various t-shirt designs! (Remote) pic map

Mar 17 Mens Accessory Line Needs Female Model(s) (SRI (Washington/Newport County)) map

Fri Mar 14

Mar 14 Seeking Creative Designer for Company Logo map

Mar 14 line art creative illustrator designer (RI) map

Mar 14 Livestream Videographers (Providence) map

Mar 14 Partial to full nude female models wanted possible movie contract (RI) map

Thu Mar 13

Mar 13 Director / video photographer map

Mar 13 Seeking photographer for fitness model (Warwick) map

Mar 13 ARTIST SEEKS MODELS FOR ART SHOW! (Providence, Pawtucket) pic

Wed Mar 12

Mar 12 Please take survey if you went back to school over 40 (Anywhere) map

Tue Mar 11

Mar 11 Seeking Creative Graphics Designer for Company Logo

Mar 11 Wanted: Hair Stylist and Nail Tech (Cranston) map

Mar 11 Seeking GlassBlowers & Lampworkers for many projects (east providence)

Mon Mar 10

Mar 10 Need a Custom Retail Store Sign Fabricated (Providence ) pic map

Mar 10 Local Artist Wanted for Easter weekend (North Attleboro)

Mar 10 Looking for a 2d or 3d Animator for Music Video (east providence)

Mar 10 Artist needed for Proposal!

Sun Mar 09

Mar 9 ARE YOU A MODEL???? (Rhode Island) pic map

Mar 9 Cast & Crew Needed for Video Projects map

Mar 9 CNC Router Cutting Needed (Rhode Island) pic

Sat Mar 08

Mar 8 Fashion Illustrator/Pop art designer (Boston)

Thu Mar 06

Mar 6 Moved back in w/ parents after college? (rhode island) pic map

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]