Posted

print

favorite this post Rummage Sale (75 Providence St.) hide this posting unhide

75 Providence St.

(google map)


saturday 2019-04-06

start time: 9am - 1pm

Rummage Sale @ Riverpoint Congregational Church
Saturday's - 9am to 1pm,
Wednesday's - 9am-Noon

Clothing is $1.00 per bag from 9am-10am
Children's clothes - .25 each piece, adult clothes - .50 each piece

Saturday, April 6 & Wednesday, April 10 & 24
Saturday, May 11 & Wednesday, May 15 & 29
Saturday, June 1 & Wednesday, June 12 & 26
Saturday, July 13 & Wednesday, July 24
Saturday, August 3 & Wednesday, August 14 & 28
Saturday, September 7 & Wednesday, September 11 & 25
Saturday, October 5 & Wednesday, October 16 & 30
Saturday, November 2

Kitchen ware, curtains, linen, lamps, tools, books, toys, games, puzzles, baby items and more.
Re-furbished cedar chest $100.00.

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6849448191

posted:

best of [?]