favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

! nice room for a positive family helper !

1234567891011121314151617181920212223
Hi !
We are a big family, in a big house, with five kids (ages 4-11), looking for help with the kids and around the house each week in trade for a full bedroom.

The room is in a separate house from the family, next door, with a shared bathroom and common areas.

Our family is creative, fun, active, hilarious, and challenging at times (of course).
We are hoping to find someone who will mesh well here, and be with us for a long time.

This is a great opportunity for someone with a day-job, looking to save money on living expenses.
Ideally this person would be around to take over sitting needs at night, help with homework and preparing meals when needed.
All hours worked = trade towards rent, and then paid if above rent amount.

Often 2-3 short shifts a week covers the whole month!

The house is located on a large lake with a beautiful large backyard and dock access.

Parents are creative professionals with work that they often do from home.
Kids are creative, high-energy, sweet, and helpful when tasked.
Other sitters help manage mornings and other day shifts.

Seeking : Active, intelligent, caring, individual to help grow our team here.

Please note that a car, proof of insurance and a clean background check are required.
Pets will be considered if they are the right fit for our home.

This room/position is available September 1st 2019

Included:
Room and bathroom
Laundry
High speed internet
All utilities
Dock access
Fire pit
Off street parking
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6966866049

posted:

updated:

best of [?]