Posted

print

favorite this post Professional Female Seeking Room on Barter (Wakefield, Narragansett, Kingston, Exeter - area of RI prefe) hide this posting unhide

12345678

available jan 29

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
apartment
laundry in bldg
no smoking

(Wakefield, Narragansett, Kingston, Exeter - area of Rhode Island)

Family illness recently cost me dearly and so taking some time off from career to focus on needed loose ends and family needs. Have many offers around RI but none in my preferred hometown area of Wakefield RI as yet. 😞 Have small income so take care of all my own necessaries yet simply saving for better car and place of my own down the line. So seeking Room, In-Law Suite, House, or Condo with kitchen & common areas use & privileges for barter services offered, such as:

Homecleaning, homecaretaking (including snow removal), or while you're away for the winter (can also rent out & manage any other available rooms or properties if you wish), do decorating, at least most the cooking and food shopping, cuz I love a stocked kitchen, frig and LOVE to cook & prepare meals, including your lunch for work if need be. Also, can do menu planning, any needed pet & indoor plant care, personal assistant services & chores, designated driver or chauffeur services, advisory services (my profession is business, consumer, & personal consulting).

Or, housemate for family with children to help with childcare, or for senior person(s) needing or preferring non CNA assistance, drive to Dr's appointments, manage medical needs & medications, provide all personal assistance duties, travel when needed or wished, companion care, security, as chauffeur (even long distances), work around the yard, in addition to other duties stated above.

*Nothing immoral or non G rated considered, meaning not interested in any kind of relationship outside of platonic friendship, and no "adult" relationship. Bartering services are soley as detailed in my ad.

And, while I have no pets of my own at the moment 😖 someone who has them would be great cuz I adore and am willing to care for all your pets, even birds, fish, ferrets, hampsters, guinea pigs, gerbils, etc, including when you might be away, and any outdoor farm animals like chickens, goats, horses, cows, sheep, piggies, etc.

South County native who grew up in the area but moved away at 21 & recently returned home to tend to family affairs - mature, responsible, trustworthy, dependable, ethical, honest, fun, friendly, outgoing, positive, upbeat - yet quiet focused conventional all american clean cut business professional, private college graduate, always a busy bee, neat, clean, tidy, active walker, bicycler, adventurist, beachcomber, love people, nature, the outdoors, animals, farms, zoos, children, and everything good, right, moral, of integrity and good character.

Get along easily with and blend in with good people of all backgrounds and genres. Mostly low key and busy with work, responsibilities, family, friends, acquaintances, etc., also sociable, yet independent, but not territorial, and don't require much privacy and alone time, but that fine too as I always have too much to do so never lonely or bored, and prefer the same in others.

Never have, don't, and never will smoke or do drugs, rarely ever drink, so require non smoker, non drug user, no drinking alcoholics, no addicts, and only either non, rare, social or light drinker.

Please SHARE A LITTLE ABOUT YOU if interested and INCLUDE RI TOWN YOU RESIDE IN ON SUBJECT LINE. Thank you!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6832042455

posted:

updated:

best of [?]